	 	polis Area Synod Assembly - Slate o	<u> </u>	<u> IIu</u> u	ic3				
		Synod Council Youth Position (14-17) - 2 year term							
Name	Term	Congregation and Conference	w	М	GF	R	L	Y/YA	Vot
Ms. Osa Hanneman	1	Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church (Crosstown)	Х				Х	Υ	
		Synod Council - 3 year term							
Name	Term	Congregation and Conference	W	М	GF	R	L	Y/YA	Vot
Mr. Tim Nelson	1	Braham Lutheran Church (Northern)		Х			Χ		
		Discipline Committee - 6 year term							
Name	Term	Congregation and Conference	W	М	GF	R	L	Y/YA	Vot
Tom Struwve	1	Cross of Hope Lutheran Church (Rum River)		Х			Х		
Aym McGrew	1	Mount Olivet Lutheran Church (394 Corridor North)			Х		Х		
		Consultation Committee - 6 year term		1	1		1		
Name	Term	Congregation and Conference	W	М	GF	R	L	Y/YA	Vo
Rev. Dr. Yolanda Denson-Byers	1	Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church (Crosstown)	Х		-	Х		1	
Mr. David Scherer	1	Reddemer Lutheran Church (North Minneapolis)		Х			Х		
Mr. Mike Seide	1	Grace Lutheran Church (Rum River)		Х			Х		
N	Towns	Augsburg University Corporation Delegates - 2 year term	1,4,	1	65	T-	Τ.	1444	1/-
Name	Term	Congregation and Conference	W	M	GF	R	L	Y/YA	Vo
Paul Erdman	1	Immanuel Lutheran Church (Southwest)		Х			Х	+ +	
Dcn. Lauren Morse-Wendt	1	Edina Community Lutheran Church (Crosstown)	Х			Χ			
		2025 Churchwide Assambly Vetine accurb and							
Nama	Concess	2025 Churchwide Assembly Voting members	w	D4	CF	P	T.	V/VA	Med
Name Mr. John Feidt		ion and Conference	w	M	GF	R	X	Y/YA	Vo
Rev. Rory Philstrom		Church of the Atonement, (Bloomington)	-	X		Х	^	+ +	
'		King Lutheran Church (Bloomington)	V	^		^	V	+ +	
Ms. Suzanne Starks		angelical Lutheran Church (Central)	Х	· ·		· ·	Х	+	
Rev. Hierald Osorto		San Pablo Lutheran Church (Central)		Х		Х	.,	+ +	
Ms. Anna Amundson		San Pablo Lutheran Church (Central)	X				X	+ +	
Ms. Felecia Boone		angelical Lutheran Church (Central)	X			ļ.,	Х	+ +	
Rev. Yolanda Denson-Byers		of the Hills Lutheran Church (Crosstown)	Х	ļ.,		Х	ļ.,	+ +	
Mr. Kyle Bresin		ne Lutheran Church(Crosstown)		X	-	<u> </u>	X	+ +	
Mr. Rolf Fiebiger		munity Lutheran Church (Crosstown)		X	-	<u> </u>	X	+ +	
Mr. Curtis Coats		Lutheran Church (North Minneapolis)		X	-	<u> </u>	Х	+ +	
Rev. Eric Hoffer		ngelical Lutheran Church (North Minneapolis)		Х		Х	ļ.,	+ +	
Ms. Alicia Noreen		ur's Evangelical Lutheran Church (Northern)	X		-	<u> </u>	X		
Ms. Madisen Noreen		ur's Evangelical Lutheran Church (Northern)	X		-	<u> </u>	X	Υ	
Ms. Carolyn Nottingham Davis		lory Lutheran Church (Northwest Hennepin)	Х		-	<u> </u>	Х	+ +	
Mr. Donny Chillstrom		eran Church (Northwest Hennepin)		Х	-	ļ.,	Х	+ +	
Rev. Elizabeth Felt		theran Church (Northwest Hennepin)	X			Х			
Ms. Abby Shea		eran Church of Coon Rapids (Rum River)	Х			1	X	YA	
Mr. Doug Jones		gelical Lutheran Church (Rum River)		Х	-	<u> </u>	Х	+ +	
Rev. Kristina Hill		ope Lutheran Church (Rum River)	Х		-	Х	ļ.,	+ +	
Ms. Genesis Navarro		Heights Lutheran Church (South Minneapolis)	X	V	1	<u> </u>	X	\vdash	
Mr. Eric Howard		y Lutheran Church (South Minneapolis)	<u> </u>	Х	1		Х	\vdash	
Rev. Andrea Roske-Metcalfe		Lake Lutheran Church (South Minneapolis)	X	1	-	X	 		
Rev. Laura Laughlin		Glory Lutheran Church (Southwest)	Х	V	1	Х		\ <u>\</u>	
Mr. Matthias Bergstrom		gelical Lutheran Church (Southwest)		Х	1	V	Х	YA	
Rev. Lydia Svenulski		ne Lutheran Church (Western Parks & Lakes)	X	1	1	Х	V	\/A	
Ms. Karen Wain		Peace Lutheran Church (Western Waters)	Х	~	1	~	Х	YA	
Rev. Tyler Strom		Peace Lutheran Church (Western Waters)		X		Х	V	+	
Mr. Bruce Bousu		otheran Church (394 Corridor North)		Х			X	+	
Ms. Jessica Cook		otheran Church (394 Corridor North)	Х				Х		
Nama		025 Churchwide Assembly Alternate Voting Members	1,47	N4	CF	P	T ₁	V/VA	17-
Name		ion and Conference	W	M	GF	R	L V	Y/YA	Vo
Mr. Theodore Strommen-Campbe		Church of the Atonement, (Bloomington)	- L	Х	+	+-	X	YA	
Ms. Marcia Craig		ngelical Lutheran Church (Bloomington)	Х	v	1	v	Х	+-+	
Rev. Joe Orner		ngelical Lutheran Church (Bloomington)		Х	1	Х	v	\vdash	
Ms. Brenda DeSchepper Ms. Suzan Poderson		Lutheran Church (Bloomington)	X	+	1	1	X	+ +	
Ms. Suzan Pederson Ms. Christa Olson		King Lutheran Church (Bloomington)		1	1	1	+	\vdash	
Ms. Christa Olson		theran Church (Central)	Х	+	+	+-	Х	+-+	
Rev. Justin Ling-Ayres		versity Lutheran Church (Central)		1	1	1	v	\vdash	
Ms. Judith Hedman		theran Church (Central)	X	1	1	v	Х	\vdash	
Rev. Rebecca Gamble		ale Evangelical Lutheran Church (Crosstown)	X	+	1	Х	V	+	
Ms. Melissa Sjolander		eran Church (Northwest Hennepin)	Х	v	1	1	X		
Mr. Dean Funk	First Luthe	eran Church of Crystal (Northwest Hennepin)		Χ	1	<u> </u>	Χ	1	
Rev. Ashley Osborn	Vall	eace Lutheran Church (Northwest Hennepin)	Χ			Χ			

14	Mr. Richard Steege	Peace Lutheran Church of Coon Rapids (Rum River)		Х			Х		
15	Ms. Wubitu Ayana Sima	Our Redeemer Oromo Evangelical Church (South Minneapolis) X				Χ			
16	Mr. Kpere Kitabili	Lutheran Church of Christ the Redeemer (South Minneapolis)		Χ			Χ		
17	Rev. Sara Spohr	Lake Nokomis Lutheran Church (South Minneapolis)	Χ			Χ			
18	Luke Freindshuh	Holy Trinity Lutheran Church (Southwest)	"human"			Χ			
19	Dcn. Savannah Olaphson	Immanuel Lutheran Church (Southwest)	Χ			Χ			
20	Mr. Joel Legred	Mount Calvary Lutheran Church (Western Parks & Lakes)		Χ		Χ			
21	Rev. Brenda Legred	Mount Calvary Lutheran Church (Western Parks & Lakes)	Χ			Χ			
22	Rev. Trevor Skorburg	Zion Lutheran Church (Western Waters)		Χ		Х		YA	
23	Ms. Natalie Francois	Christ Memorial Lutheran Church (394 Corridor North)	Χ				Χ		
24	Rev. Sheryl Bousu	Lyndale Lutheran Church (394 Corridor North)	Х			Χ			
25	Rev. Maria Markman	Grace Lutheran Church (Rum River)	Х			Χ			

Key	Minneapolis Area Synod Conferences				
W = Woman	Bloomington				
M = Man	Central				
GF = Gender Fluid	Crosstown				
R = Rostered Minister	North Minneapolis				
L = Lay Leader	Northern				
Y/YA = Youth/Young Adult	Northwest Hennepin				
* = Incumbent	Rum River				
	South Minneapolis				
	Southwest				
	Western Parks & Lakes				
	Western Waters				
	394 Corridor				